Gluten-Free Vodka List 2022 ❤

Gluten-Free Vodka List?

Let’s see!

Most beer is not safe to drink due to its hops and glutenous components. Although vodka and hard liquor may seem safe, it is not.


Traditional vodka was made from wheat, barley, and rye grains. Some vodkas are made from potatoes, corn, or even grapes.

These vodkas are a great choice if you want to find the perfect gluten-free vodka.

You probably know by now that Celiac and gluten allergies are common. Most vodkas have been made from glutenous grains.

It may seem that there are few options for some.

You are fortunate to have a variety of grain-free vodkas available.

Remember to keep this in mind

gluten free alcohol list

Vodka can be complicated

Vodka, believe it or not, is tricky alcohol for those who are gluten-free.

Technically, you can see that the vodka is supposed to be distilled without the wheat-based gluten proteins.

Many people claim that these vodkas (made of wheat) still contain gluten. This can make them feel sick and nauseated.

You should avoid vodkas made from wheat, even if they claim to remove gluten protein.

You can, however, still choose vodka that is not made from wheat, potato, corn, or grapes. These vodkas are usually approved for gluten-free consumption.

There is another thing to be aware of…

Below is a list of gluten-free vodkas and brands that you can enjoy. It’s important to remember that some vodkas come in unique flavors so make sure those flavors also contain gluten.

There are usually no issues with vodka flavors that contain gluten. However, it is a precautionary measure.

Let’s now jump into the gluten-free vodka list!

Gluten-Free Vodka List

These are the safe, gluten-free vodka brands you can buy and enjoy. Click on the name to be taken directly to the main website of the liquor company.


  • Blue Ice Vodka
  • Bombora Vodka
  • Boyd and Blair
  • Cayman Blue Vodka
  • Chase Distillery Vodka
  • Chopin Polish Vodka
  • Ciroc Ultra Premium Vodka
  • Cold River Vodka
  • Cooranbong
  • Crystal Head
  • Deep Eddy
  • Devotion Vodka
  • Divine
  • Famous Vodka
  • Glacier Vodka
  • Gordon’s Vodka
  • Grand Teton
  • Grey Goose (made from wheat)
  • Iceberg Vodka
  • Kamchatka Vodka
  • Karlsson’s Handcrafted Swedish Vodka
  • Krome Vodka
  • L’Chaim
  • Lokka
  • Luksusowa Vodka
  • Monopolowa
  • Nikolai
  • Ocean Vodka
  • Polar Ice
  • Pau Maui Hawaiian Vodka
  • Rain Vodka
  • Relska
  • Rocket Vodka
  • RWB Vodka
  • Smirnoff Vodka
  • Teton Glacier Vodka
  • Three Olives
  • Tito’s Handmade Vodka
  • UV Vodka (vodka is gluten-free, but the facility isn’t)
  • V-One Vodka
  • VDKA 6100
  • Vikingfjord Vodka

Check Out Our Gluten-Free Alcohol Guide

Our Ultimate Gluten-Free Alcohol Guide contains a complete list of ALL gluten-free alcohol brands and all their flavors/variations.

The guide includes a detailed listing of gluten-free vodka, whiskey, brandy, and tequila as well as beer and hard cider.

Want your vodka delivered?

You can get vodka, hard liquor, and wine delivered right to your doorstep in as little as 30 minutes.

Gluten-Free Vodka FAQS

These are some frequently asked questions regarding gluten-free beer. This should be helpful!

What is gluten-free vodka made out of?

Vodka is made mostly from barley, wheat, and rye. Gluten-free vodkas are made from grapes, potato, corn, or even corn, but not normal vodka.

What’s the gluten standard in vodka?

The United States and most other countries consider vodka, or hard liquor, to be gluten-free if it contains less than 20 parts per million (ppm).

To place a gluten-free label on any vodka bottle, it must be less than 20 ppm. This is the FDA approval rating.

Some people feel sick from drinking distilled alcoholic beverages. Be aware that you are responsible for your consumption.

What gluten-free vodka can I find in most restaurants?

You’ll typically find Ciroc, Tito’s, and Smirnoff in most restaurants.

There are also great beers and hard liquors that are gluten-free.

Is gluten-free vodka more expensive than normal vodka?

This vodka is not more expensive. As with most alcohol, the more expensive the vodka, the better the quality. Some of the most expensive vodkas, such as Belvedere or Grey Goose, are actually less expensive than others.

What’s the best tasting gluten-free vodka?

Most people believe that Tito’s Handmade Vodka is the best mainstream vodka. In overall ratings and rankings, this even beat Grey Goose (not Gluten Free) and Ciroc.

Is Absolut Vodka, Belvedere, SKYY, or Svedka gluten free?

These brands don’t sell vodkas without gluten grains.

Is Grey Goose gluten-free?

Grey Goose is made of wheat but the company claims that all gluten was twice removed by distillation.

Just because vodka is made from corn, potatoes, or grapes, is it always going to be safe?

No. No. Always read labels and, if possible, consult this listing.

Where can you find a vodka that’s safe for Celiacs and those with gluten allergies and sensitivities?

The vodkas mentioned above can be found in most liquor stores. Only a handful of vodkas may need to be ordered from specialty shops or online.

Thank you for reading. We hope that you enjoyed our comprehensive gluten-free vodka guide and list.

Feel free to leave a comment below with any questions you may have or share your favorite gluten-free vodka brands.

We would love to hear from you.



  • Myself Payu Mexican Here and I am a part-time blogger and writer. All The information and reviews written here are based on my experience. As I am a food lover and part-time blogger and I like to write food-related articles so Here I am sharing my knowledge by writing articles about food menus, and surveys.